Thank you for emailing your MPP and the Ontario party leaders

on_bds.pngThank you for participating in this campaign, and emailing the Ontario party leaders as well as your own MPP. 

If you want to go back to the action page to send an email to the MPP, click here!

Please note: If you've completed the action page, your email has gone to ALL of the following:

  • Your local MPP
  • Premier Kathleen Wynne (Liberal)
  • Ontario Conservative leader Patrick Brown
  • Ontario NDP leader Andrea Horwath

 Here are other resources which you may find useful:

Please share our facebook post with your friends.

Please donate to support CJPME’s broader work for justice in Israel-Palestine and the rest of the Middle East.



Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Araminta Portman
    commented 2017-06-09 08:35:06 -0400
    Dalton McGuinty is the Premier of Ontario and the pioneer of the Ontario Liberal Party In Canada’s government, the official resistance is the New Democratic Party (NDP) The current NDP pioneer is Thomas Mulcair In the Province of Ontario’s legislature, the resistance pioneer is the Conservative Party of Ontario.
    The pioneer of the Conservative Party is Tim Hudak.